First published in the Government Gazette, Electronic Edition, on 29th May 2006 at 5.00 pm.

No. 1317 — PARLIAMENTARY ELECTIONS ACT (CHAPTER 218)

NOTICE UNDER SECTION 75

Notice is hereby given, pursuant to section 75 of the Parliamentary Elections Act, that the returns respecting the election expenses and their accompanying statements in connection with the uncontested parliamentary elections held on 27th April 2006 were received from the election agents of the candidates whose names are set out in the first column of the Schedule on the dates set out in the second column thereof.

The returns and statements may be inspected at the office of the Returning Officer, 11 Prinsep Link, Singapore 187949, during office hours on any working day during the period of 6 months from the date of the publication of this Notice.

THE SCHEDULE

	First column	Second column
1.	Amy Khor Lean Suan	23rd May 2006
2.	Ang Mong Seng	23rd May 2006
3.	Baey Yam Keng	23rd May 2006
4.	Christopher De Souza	23rd May 2006
5.	Fatimah Binte Abdul Lateef	23rd May 2006
6.	Fong Jen Arthur	23rd May 2006
7.	Foo Chee Keng Cedric	23rd May 2006
8.	Foo Yee Shoon	23rd May 2006
9.	Goh Chok Tong	23rd May 2006
10.	Grace Fu Hai Yien	23rd May 2006
11.	Halimah Binte Yacob	23rd May 2006
12.	Ho Geok Choo Madeleine	23rd May 2006
13.	Hri Kumar Sangaran	23rd May 2006
14.	Indranee Thurai Rajah	23rd May 2006
15.	Iswaran S	23rd May 2006
16.	Josephine Teo	23rd May 2006
17.	Koo Tsai Kee	23rd May 2006
18.	Lee Kuan Yew	23rd May 2006

THE SCHEDULE — continued

	First column	Second column
19.	Liang Eng Hwa	23rd May 2006
20.	Lim Biow Chuan	23rd May 2006
21.	Lim Boon Heng	23rd May 2006
22.	Lim Hng Kiang	23rd May 2006
23.	Lim Swee Say	23rd May 2006
24.	Lui Tuck Yew	23rd May 2006
25.	Muhammad Faishal Bin Ibrahim Khan Surattee	23rd May 2006
26.	Ng Eng Hen	23rd May 2006
27.	Ong Chit Chung	23rd May 2006
28.	Ong Seh Hong	23rd May 2006
29.	Seah Kian Peng	23rd May 2006
30.	Tan Chin Siong	23rd May 2006
31.	Tharman Shanmugaratnam	23rd May 2006
32.	Vivian Balakrishnan	23rd May 2006
33.	Wong Kan Seng	23rd May 2006
34.	Yeo Cheow Tong	23rd May 2006
35.	Yeo Khirn Hai Alvin	23rd May 2006
36.	Zainudin Bin Nordin	23rd May 2006
37.	Zaqy B Mohamad	23rd May 2006.

Dated this 29th day of May 2006.

TAN BOON HUAT Returning Officer, Singapore.

[ELD(E)/3-14 Vol. 9; AG/LEG/SL/218/2005/3 Vol. 1]