First published in the Government Gazette, Electronic Edition, on 8th June 2006 at 5.00 pm.

No. 1432 — PARLIAMENTARY ELECTIONS ACT (CHAPTER 218)

NOTICE UNDER SECTION 75

Notice is hereby given, pursuant to section 75 of the Parliamentary Elections Act, that the returns respecting the election expenses and their accompanying statements in connection with the contested parliamentary elections held on 6 May 2006 were received from the election agents of the candidates whose names are set out in the first column of the Schedule on the dates set out in the second column thereof.

The returns and statements may be inspected at the office of the Returning Officer, 11 Prinsep Link, Singapore 187949, during office hours on any working day during the period of 6 months from the date of the publication of this Notice.

THE SCHEDULE

	First column	Second column
1.	Ling How Doong	18 May 2006
2.	Steve Chia Kiah Hong	24 May 2006
3.	Chiam See Tong	27 May 2006
4.	Mohamed Isa B Abdul Aziz	29 May 2006
5.	Sin Kek Tong	29 May 2006
6.	Yong Chu Leong	29 May 2006
7.	Chee Siok Chin	30 May 2006
8.	Sng Choon Guan	30 May 2006
9.	Abdul Salim Bin Harun	31 May 2006
10.	Chan Soo Sen	31 May 2006
11.	Cynthia Phua Siok Gek	31 May 2006
12.	Denise Phua Lay Peng	31 May 2006
13.	Eric Low Siak Meng	31 May 2006
14.	Fong Chin Leong	31 May 2006
15.	Gan Kim Yong	31 May 2006
16.	George Yong-Boon Yeo	31 May 2006
17.	Gopal Krishnan	31 May 2006
18.	Heng Chee How	31 May 2006
19.	Ho Peng Kee	31 May 2006
20.	Lee Boon Yang	31 May 2006

THE SCHEDULE — continued

	First column	Second column
21.	Lee Wai Leng	31 May 2006
22.	Lian Chin Way	31 May 2006
23.	Lily Tirtasana Neo	31 May 2006
24.	Lim Hwee Hua	31 May 2006
25.	Matthias Yao Chih	31 May 2006
26.	Muhamad Ali Aman	31 May 2006
27.	Neo Ting Wei Christopher	31 May 2006
28.	Ong Ah Heng	31 May 2006
29.	Poh Lee Guan	31 May 2006
30.	Seng Han Thong	31 May 2006
31.	Sitoh Yih Pin	31 May 2006
32.	Tan Kian Hwee Melvin	31 May 2006
33.	Teo Ho Pin	31 May 2006
34.	Teo Kway Huang Sebastian	31 May 2006
35.	Yaacob B Ibrahim	31 May 2006
36.	Yeo Guat Kwang	31 May 2006
37.	Zainul Abidin Bin Mohamed Rasheed	31 May 2006
38.	Abdul Rahim B Abdul Rahman	1 June 2006
39.	Chia Ti Lik	1 June 2006
40.	Siow Wei-Min Brandon	1 June 2006
41.	Tan Heng Chong Eric	1 June 2006
42.	Tong Tzee Kwang Perry	1 June 2006
43.	Abdullah B Tarmugi	2 June 2006
44.	Ahmad Bin Mohd Magad	2 June 2006
45.	Charles Chong You Fook	2 June 2006
46.	Ellen Lee Geck Hoon	2 June 2006
47.	Hawazi B Daipi	2 June 2006
48.	Inderjit Singh	2 June 2006
49.	Irene Ng Phek Hoong	2 June 2006
50.	Kasiviswanathan Shanmugam	2 June 2006
51.	Khaw Boon Wan	2 June 2006
52.	Lam Pin Min	2 June 2006

THE SCHEDULE — continued

	First column	Second column
53.	Lee Bee Wah	2 June 2006
54.	Lee Hsien Loong	2 June 2006
55.	Lee Yi Shyan	2 June 2006
56.	Lim Siang Keat Raymond	2 June 2006
57.	Lim Wee Kiak	2 June 2006
58.	Low Thia Khiang	2 June 2006
59.	Mah Bow Tan	2 June 2006
60.	Masagos Zulkifli Bin Masagos Mohamad	2 June 2006
61.	Mohd Maliki B Osman	2 June 2006
62.	Ong Kian Min	2 June 2006
63.	Palmer Michael Anthony	2 June 2006
64.	Penny Low	2 June 2006
65.	S Jayakumar	2 June 2006
66.	Sadasivan Balaji	2 June 2006
67.	Sin Boon Ann	2 June 2006
68.	Tan Soon Neo Jessica	2 June 2006
69.	Teo Chee Hean	2 June 2006
70.	Teo Ser Luck	2 June 2006
71.	Wee Siew Kim	2 June 2006
72.	Yip Yew Weng	2 June 2006
73.	Cheo Chai Chen	5 June 2006
74.	Goh Meng Seng	5 June 2006
75.	Lim Swee Lian Sylvia	5 June 2006
76.	Mohd Rahizan Bin Yaacob	5 June 2006
77.	Narayanasamy Gogelavany	5 June 2006
78.	Tan Wui-Hua	5 June 2006
79.	Yeo Boon Keng Vincent	5 June 2006
80.	Abdul Rahman B Mohamad	6 June 2006
81.	Han Su May	6 June 2006
82.	Ishak B Haroun	6 June 2006
83.	Lim Bak Chuan	6 June 2006
84.	Lim Tung Hee Arthero	6 June 2006

THE SCHEDULE — continued

	First column	Second column		
85.	Lineker Lee Hock Huat	6 June 2006		
86.	Mohamad Hamim Aliyas	6 June 2006		
87.	Ng Say Eng	6 June 2006		
88.	Ong Beng Soon Elvin	6 June 2006		
89.	Ong Hock Siong	6 June 2006		
90.	Tan Lead Shake	6 June 2006		
91.	Yaw Shin Leong	6 June 2006		
92.	Yen Kim Khooi	6 June 2006		
93.	James Gomez	7 June 2006		
94.	Tan Bin Seng	7 June 2006.		
Dotad this 9th day of June 2006				
Dated	this 8th day of June 2006.	TAN BOON HUAT		

Returning Officer, Singapore.

[ELD(E)/3-14 Vol. 7; AG/LEG/SL/218/2005/3 Vol. 1]