First published in the Government Gazette, Electronic Edition, on 28th June 2006 at 5.00 pm.

No. 1601 — PARLIAMENTARY ELECTIONS ACT (CHAPTER 218)

NOTICE UNDER SECTION 43 (6)

Notice is hereby given, pursuant to section 43 (6) of the Parliamentary Elections Act, that the Registration Officer has received from the Returning Officer the certified lists of electors who failed to vote at the general election held on 6th May 2006 at the electoral divisions set out in the Schedule. The certified lists for all 16 electoral divisions (except the lists relating to polling districts AJ24 and AJ25 of Aljunied electoral division) are available for inspection, with effect from 28th June 2006, at the following premises during their normal business hours:

- (a) the office of the Registration Officer, 11 Prinsep Link, Singapore 187949; or
- (b) for the electoral divisions set out in the first column of the Schedule at the places set out opposite thereto in the second column.

THE SCHEDULE

THE SCHEDULE				
First column	Second column			
Electoral Divisions	Places of Inspection			
1. Aljunied	Aljunied Community Centre Hougang Avenue 1			
	Ci Yuan Community Centre Hougang Avenue 4			
	Eunos Community Club Bedok Reservoir Road			
	Paya Lebar Kovan Community Club Hougang Street 21			
	Punggol Community Club Hougang Avenue 6			
	The Serangoon Serangoon North Avenue 2			
2. Ang Mo Kio	Anchorvale Community Centre Sengkang East Way			
	Cheng San Community Club Ang Mo Kio Street 53			
	Hwi Yoh Community Centre Serangoon North Avenue 4			
	Kebun Baru Community Club Ang Mo Kio Avenue 4			

THE SCHEDULE — continued

First column Electoral Divisions			Second column Places of Inspection
			Nee Soon South Community Club Yishun Street 81
			Teck Ghee Community Club Ang Mo Kio Avenue 10
3.	Bukit Panjang	•••	Bukit Panjang Community Club Pending Road
4.	Chua Chu Kang	•••	Chua Chu Kang Community Club Teck Whye Avenue
5.	East Coast	•••	Bedok Community Centre New Upper Changi Road
			Changi Simei Community Club Simei Street 2
			Fengshan Community Club Bedok North Street 2
			Kampong Chai Chee Community Centre Bedok North Avenue 1
			Siglap Community Centre Bedok South Avenue 3
6.	Hougang		Hougang Community Club Hougang Avenue 3
7.	Jalan Besar		Bukit Ho Swee Community Centre Jalan Bukit Ho Swee
			Geylang West Community Club Upper Boon Keng Road
			Jalan Besar Community Club Jellicoe Road
			Kallang Community Club Boon Keng Road
			Kampong Glam Community Club Beach Road
			Kim Seng Community Centre Havelock Road
			Kolam Ayer Community Club Geylang Bahru

THE SCHEDULE — continued

First column		Second column
Electoral Divisions		Places of Inspection
		Kreta Ayer Community Club Kreta Ayer Road
		Telok Ayer Hong Lim Green Community Centre Upper Pickering Street
		Whampoa Community Club Whampoa Drive
8.	Joo Chiat	 Joo Chiat Community Club Joo Chiat Road
		Siglap South Community Centre Palm Road
9.	MacPherson	 MacPherson Community Club Paya Lebar Way
10.	Nee Soon Central	 Nee Soon Central Community Centre Yishun Street 72
11.	Nee Soon East	 Nee Soon East Community Club Yishun Avenue 9
12.	Pasir Ris-Punggol	 Pasir Ris East Community Club Pasir Ris Drive 4
		Pasir Ris Elias Community Club Pasir Ris Drive 3
		Punggol Park Community Centre Hougang Avenue 10
		Rivervale Community Centre Rivervale Drive
		Sengkang Community Club Sengkang Square
13.	Potong Pasir	 Potong Pasir Community Club Potong Pasir Avenue 2
14.	Sembawang	 ACE The Place Community Centre Woodlands Drive 16
		Admiral Garden Community Centre Woodlands Ring Road
		Canberra Community Centre Sembawang Close

THE SCHEDULE — continued

First column
Electoral Divisions

Second column
Places of Inspection

Chong Pang Community Club

Yishun Ring Road

Fuchun Community Club Woodlands Street 31

Marsiling Community Club

Admiralty Road

Sembawang Community Club

Sembawang Road

Woodlands Community Club Woodlands Street 81

15. Tampines

Tampines Central Community Club

Tampines Street 83

Tampines Changkat Community

Club

Tampines Street 11

Tampines East Community Club

Tampines Street 23

Tampines West Community Club

Tampines Avenue 3

Tampines North Community Club

Tampines Street 41

16. Yio Chu Kang

Ang Mo Kio Community Centre

Ang Mo Kio Avenue 1

Yio Chu Kang Community Club

Ang Mo Kio Street 61

Dated this 28th day of June 2006.

LEE SENG LUP Registration Officer, Singapore.

[ELD(R)/3-2 Vol.; AG/LEG/SL/218/2005/3 Vol. 1]