First published in the Government Gazette, Electronic Edition, on 27th April 2006 at 5.00 pm.

No. 1040 — PARLIAMENTARY ELECTIONS ACT (CHAPTER 218)

Under section 33 of the Parliamentary Elections Act, the following groups of candidates are declared to have been elected to the Singapore Parliament in respect of the electoral divisions shown against their names:

	Electoral Division
•••	Bishan-Toa Payoh
	Holland-Bukit Timah
	Holland-Bukit Timah
	Holland-Bukit Timah
•••	Holland-Bukit Timah
•••	Holland-Bukit Timah
	Hong Kah
•••	Hong Kah
	Jurong
•••	Jurong
•••	Jurong
	Jurong
•••	Jurong
	Marine Parade
•••	Marine Parade

Name of Candidate		Electoral Division
Seah Kian Peng		Marine Parade
Baey Yam Keng	•••	Tanjong Pagar
Indranee Thurai Rajah		Tanjong Pagar
Koo Tsai Kee	•••	Tanjong Pagar
Lee Kuan Yew	•••	Tanjong Pagar
Lui Tuck Yew		Tanjong Pagar
Tan Chin Siong	•••	Tanjong Pagar
Fong Jen Arthur		West Coast
Foo Chee Keng Cedric		West Coast
Ho Geok Choo Madeleine	•••	West Coast
Lim Hng Kiang		West Coast
Iswaran S		West Coast

Dated this 27th day of April 2006.

TAN BOON HUAT Returning Officer, Singapore.

[ELD(E)/2-4 Vol. 9; AG/LEG/SL/218/2005/3 Vol. 1]