First published in the Government Gazette, Electronic Edition, on 1 July 2020 at 3 pm.

## No. 1311 — PARLIAMENTARY ELECTIONS ACT (CHAPTER 218)

## APPOINTMENT OF ASSISTANT RETURNING OFFICERS

It is notified for general information that, in exercise of the powers conferred by section 23(1) of the Parliamentary Elections Act, the Prime Minister has appointed the following persons to be Assistant Returning Officers, with effect from 1 July 2020:

Chen Jinglin

Kow Weijie, Kelvin

Ng Yong Kuan

Paglar Yvonne Ann

Tam Way Sze

Tan Wee Keong

Tay Shi'an

Toh Kok Liang, Bernard

Yeo Hwee Pin

[ELD(E)/1-3 Vol. 6]