First published in the Government Gazette, Electronic Edition, on 15 April 2020 at 3 pm.

No. 850 — PARLIAMENTARY ELECTIONS ACT (CHAPTER 218)

NOTICE UNDER SECTION 20(1)

Notice is given under section 20(1) of the Parliamentary Elections Act that the registers of electors for all electoral divisions have been certified.

- 2. A copy of the certified register of electors for each electoral division set out in the first column of the Schedule may be inspected at the following places, with effect from 16 April 2020:
 - (a) at the office of the Registration Officer, 11 Prinsep Link, Singapore 187949, during its operating hours;
 - (b) at the place or places specified opposite that electoral division in the second column of the Schedule, during the following hours:
 - (i) on Mondays to Fridays between 6 p.m. and 9 p.m.;
 - (ii) on Saturdays and Sundays between 3 p.m. and 7 p.m.

THE SCHEDULE

	THE SCHEDULE	
	First column	Second column
	Electoral Division	Places of Inspection
1.	Aljunied	Aljunied Community Centre Hougang Avenue 1
		Eunos Community Club Bedok Reservoir Road
		Kaki Bukit Community Centre Bedok North Street 3
		Paya Lebar Kovan Community Club Hougang Street 21
		Punggol Community Club Hougang Avenue 6
		The Serangoon Community Club Serangoon North Avenue 2
2.	Ang Mo Kio	Ang Mo Kio Community Centre Ang Mo Kio Avenue 1
		Cheng San Community Club Ang Mo Kio Street 53
		Ci Yuan Community Club Hougang Avenue 9
		Hwi Yoh Community Centre Serangoon North Avenue 4
		Punggol Park Community Centre Hougang Avenue 10
		Teck Ghee Community Club Ang Mo Kio Avenue 10

	First column	Second column
	Electoral Division	Places of Inspection
3.	Bishan-Toa Payoh	Bishan Community Club Bishan Street 13
		Bishan North Community Centre Sin Ming Avenue
		Toa Payoh Central Community Club Toa Payoh Central
		Toa Payoh East Community Club Lorong 6 Toa Payoh
		Toa Payoh South Community Club Lorong 8 Toa Payoh
		Toa Payoh West Community Club Lorong 2 Toa Payoh
4.	Bukit Batok	Bukit Batok Community Club Bukit Batok Central
5.	Bukit Panjang	Bukit Panjang Community Club Pending Road
6.	Chua Chu Kang	Chua Chu Kang Community Club Teck Whye Avenue
		Hillview Community Club Hillview Rise
		Hong Kah North Community Club Bukit Batok Street 31
		Keat Hong Community Club Choa Chu Kang Loop
7.	East Coast	Bedok Community Centre New Upper Changi Road
		Changi Simei Community Club Simei Street 2
		Fengshan Community Club Bedok North Street 4
		Kampong Chai Chee Community Club Bedok North Street 1
		Siglap Community Centre Bedok South Avenue 3

	First column	Second column
	Electoral Division	Places of Inspection
8.	Holland-Bukit Timah	Bukit Timah Community Club Toh Yi Drive
		Senja-Cashew Community Club Bukit Panjang Road
		Ulu Pandan Community Club Ghim Moh Road
		Zhenghua Community Club Segar Road
9.	Hong Kah North	Hong Kah North Community Club Bukit Batok Street 31
10.	Hougang	Hougang Community Club Hougang Avenue 3
11.	Jalan Besar	Geylang West Community Club Upper Boon Keng Road
		Jalan Besar Community Club Jellicoe Road
		Kallang Community Club Boon Keng Road
		Kampong Glam Community Club Beach Road
		Kim Seng Community Centre Havelock Road
		Kolam Ayer Community Club Geylang Bahru Lane
		Kreta Ayer Community Club Kreta Ayer Road
		Whampoa Community Club Whampoa Drive
12.	Jurong	Bukit Batok East Community Club Bukit Batok East Avenue 4
		Clementi Community Centre Clementi Avenue 4
		Jurong Green Community Club Jurong West Avenue 1
		Jurong Spring Community Club Jurong West Street 52
		Taman Jurong Community Club Yung Sheng Road

	First column	Second column
	Electoral Division	Places of Inspection
13.	Kebun Baru	Kebun Baru Community Club Ang Mo Kio Avenue 4
14.	MacPherson	MacPherson Community Club Paya Lebar Way
15.	Marine Parade	Braddell Heights Community Club Serangoon Avenue 2
		Geylang Serai Community Club Engku Aman Turn
		Joo Chiat Community Club Joo Chiat Road
		Kampong Kembangan Community Club Lengkong Tiga
		Kampong Ubi Community Centre Jalan Ubi
		Marine Parade Community Club Marine Parade Road
		Siglap South Community Centre Palm Road
16.	Marsiling-Yew Tee	Fuchun Community Club Woodlands Street 31
		Marsiling Community Club Admiralty Road
		Woodgrove Community Centre Woodlands Avenue 1
		Yew Tee Community Club Choa Chu Kang Street 52
17.	Marymount	Bishan North Community Centre Sin Ming Avenue
18.	Mountbatten	Katong Community Centre Kampong Arang Road
		Mountbatten Community Club Service Counter Cassia Crescent

	First column	Second column
	Electoral Division	Places of Inspection
19.	Nee Soon	Chong Pang Community Club Yishun Ring Road
		Nee Soon Central Community Club Northpoint Drive
		Nee Soon East Community Club Yishun Avenue 9
		Nee Soon South Community Club Yishun Street 81
		Yishun Link Community Centre Yishun Ring Road
20.	Pasir Ris-Punggol	Pasir Ris East Community Club Pasir Ris Drive 4
		Pasir Ris Elias Community Club Pasir Ris Drive 3
		Punggol 21 Community Club Punggol Field
		Punggol Vista Community Centre Punggol Central
21.	Pioneer	The Frontier Community Club Jurong West Central 3
22.	Potong Pasir	Potong Pasir Community Club Potong Pasir Avenue 2
23.	Punggol West	Punggol West Community Centre Punggol Field
24.	Radin Mas	Bukit Merah Community Centre Jalan Bukit Merah
		Radin Mas Community Club Telok Blangah Crescent
25.	Sembawang	ACE The Place Community Club Woodlands Avenue 1
		Canberra Community Club Sembawang Crescent
		Sembawang Community Club Sembawang Road
		Woodlands Community Club Woodlands Street 81
		Woodlands Galaxy Community Club Woodlands Avenue 6

	First column	Second column
	Electoral Division	Places of Inspection
26.	Sengkang	Anchorvale Community Club Anchorvale Road
		Rivervale Community Centre Rivervale Drive
		Sengkang Community Club Sengkang Square
27.	Tampines	Tampines Central Community Club Tampines Walk
		Tampines Changkat Community Club Tampines Street 11
		Tampines East Community Club Tampines Street 23
		Tampines North Community Club Tampines Street 41
		Tampines West Community Club Tampines Avenue 3
28.	Tanjong Pagar	Buona Vista Community Club Holland Drive
		Cairnhill Community Club Anthony Road
		Henderson Community Club Bukit Merah View
		Leng Kee Community Club Lengkok Bahru
		Pek Kio Community Centre Gloucester Road
		Queenstown Community Centre Commonwealth Avenue
		Tanglin Community Club Whitley Road
		Tanjong Pagar Community Club Cantonment Road
		Tiong Bahru Community Centre Eu Chin Street

First column Second column
Electoral Division Places of Inspection

29. West Coast Ayer Rajah Community Club

Pandan Gardens

Boon Lay Community Club

Boon Lay Place

Dover Community Centre

Dover Road

Gek Poh Ville Community Club

Jurong West Street 74 Nanyang Community Club

Jurong West Street 91 Telok Blangah Community Club

Telok Blangah Street 31

West Coast Community Centre

Clementi West Street 2

30. Yio Chu Kang Community Club

Ang Mo Kio Street 61

31. Yuhua Community Club

Boon Lay Way

Dated 15 April 2020.

KOH SIONG LING Registration Officer, Singapore.

[ELD (R)/1-1-5; AG/LEGIS/SL/218/2015/1 Vol. 5]