First published in the Government Gazette, Electronic Edition, on 30 June 2020 at 8.30 pm.

No. 1303 — PARLIAMENTARY ELECTIONS ACT (CHAPTER 218)

NOTICE OF CONTESTED ELECTION FOR THE ELECTORAL DIVISION OF SEMBAWANG

NOTICE is given to the electors of the above Electoral Division that a Poll will be held for the Electoral Division as follows.

POLL IN SINGAPORE

The Poll in Singapore will be held on 10 July 2020. The Poll will open at 8 a.m. and close at 8 p.m. at the Polling Stations in the Electoral Division below:

Polling Stations	Polling Districts	
HDB Pavilion Block 546B Woodlands Drive 16	Sembawang SB One	SB.01
HDB Pavilion Block 546B Woodlands Drive 16	Sembawang SB Three	SB.03
HDB Block 537 Void Deck Woodlands Drive 16	Sembawang SB Three	SB.03
Woodgrove Secondary School Canteen (A) Woodlands Avenue 6	Sembawang SB Four	SB.04
Woodgrove Secondary School Canteen (B) Woodlands Avenue 6	Sembawang SB Five	SB.05
HDB Pavilion Block 552A Woodlands Drive 44	Sembawang SB Six	SB.06
HDB Block 557 Void Deck Woodlands Drive 53	Sembawang SB Six	SB.06
Woodlands Ring Primary School Canteen (A) Woodlands Ring Road	Sembawang SB Seven	SB.07
Woodlands Ring Primary School Canteen (B) Woodlands Ring Road	Sembawang SB Eight	SB.08
Woodlands Ring Secondary School Canteen (A) Woodlands Ring Road	Sembawang SB Nine	SB.09
Woodlands Ring Secondary School Canteen (B) Woodlands Ring Road	Sembawang SB Ten	SB.10
Woodlands Galaxy Community Club Hall Woodlands Avenue 6	Sembawang SB Eleven	SB.11

Polling Stations	Polling Districts	
HDB Pavilion Block 672A Woodlands Drive 71	Sembawang SB Twelve	SB.12
HDB Block 670 Void Deck Woodlands Drive 71	Sembawang SB Twelve	SB.12
HDB Pavilion Block 711A Woodlands Drive 70	Sembawang SB Thirteen	SB.13
HDB Block 713 Void Deck Woodlands Drive 70	Sembawang SB Thirteen	SB.13
Evergreen Secondary School Canteen (A) Woodlands Street 83	Sembawang SB Fourteen	SB.14
Qihua Primary School Canteen Woodlands Street 81	Sembawang SB Fifteen	SB.15
Riverside Secondary School Canteen (A) Woodlands Street 81	Sembawang SB Sixteen	SB.16
Riverside Secondary School Canteen (B) Woodlands Street 81	Sembawang SB Seventeen	SB.17
Evergreen Secondary School Canteen (B) Woodlands Street 83	Sembawang SB Eighteen	SB.18
Evergreen Primary School Canteen (A) Woodlands Circle	Sembawang SB Nineteen	SB.19
Evergreen Primary School Canteen (B) Woodlands Circle	Sembawang SB Twenty	SB.20
Admiralty Primary School Canteen (A) Woodlands Circle	Sembawang SB Twenty-One	SB.21
HDB Block 778 Void Deck Woodlands Drive 60	Sembawang SB Twenty-Two	SB.22
Riverside Primary School Canteen Woodlands Crescent	Sembawang SB Twenty-Three	SB.23
HDB Block 786D Void Deck Woodlands Drive 60	Sembawang SB Twenty-Four	SB.24
Pavilion Next To Block 787D Woodlands Crescent	Sembawang SB Twenty-Four	SB.24
Admiralty Primary School Canteen (B) Woodlands Circle	Sembawang SB Twenty-Five	SB.25

Polling Stations	Polling Districts	
Greenwood Primary School Canteen (A) Woodlands Drive 62	Sembawang SB Twenty-Six	SB.26
Spectra Secondary School Canteen Woodlands Drive 64	Sembawang SB Twenty-Seven	SB.27
Greenwood Primary School Canteen (B) Woodlands Drive 62	Sembawang SB Twenty-Eight	SB.28
HDB Block 686B Void Deck Woodlands Drive 73	Sembawang SB Twenty-Nine	SB.29
Admiralty Secondary School Canteen Woodlands Crescent	Sembawang SB Thirty	SB.30
HDB Pavilion Block 366 Sembawang Crescent	Sembawang SB Thirty-One	SB.31
HDB Pavilion Block 364 Sembawang Crescent	Sembawang SB Thirty-One	SB.31
Sembawang Secondary School Canteen (A) Sembawang Crescent	Sembawang SB Thirty-Two	SB.32
Sembawang Secondary School Canteen (B) Sembawang Crescent	Sembawang SB Thirty-Three	SB.33
Sembawang Primary School Canteen (A) Sembawang Drive	Sembawang SB Thirty-Four	SB.34
Sembawang Primary School Canteen (B) Sembawang Drive	Sembawang SB Thirty-Five	SB.35
Sembawang Community Club Hall Sembawang Road	Sembawang SB Thirty-Six	SB.36
HDB Pavilion Block 588 Montreal Drive	Sembawang SB Thirty-Seven	SB.37
Wellington Primary School Canteen (A) Wellington Circle	Sembawang SB Thirty-Eight	SB.38
HDB Pavilion Block 350 Canberra Road	Sembawang SB Thirty-Nine	SB.39
HDB Pavilion Block 353 Admiralty Drive	Sembawang SB Thirty-Nine	SB.39
Canberra Primary School Canteen (A) Admiralty Drive	Sembawang SB Forty	SB.40

Polling Stations	Polling Districts	
Canberra Secondary School Canteen (A) Sembawang Drive	Sembawang SB Forty-One	SB.41
Canberra Primary School Canteen (B) Admiralty Drive	Sembawang SB Forty-Two	SB.42
Endeavour Primary School Canteen (A) Admiralty Link	Sembawang SB Forty-Three	SB.43
Endeavour Primary School Canteen (B) Admiralty Link	Sembawang SB Forty-Four	SB.44
Canberra Secondary School Canteen (B) Sembawang Drive	Sembawang SB Forty-Five	SB.45
Wellington Primary School Canteen (B) Wellington Circle	Sembawang SB Forty-Six	SB.46
HDB Pavilion Block 119 Canberra Crescent	Sembawang SB Forty-Seven	SB.47
HDB Pavilion Block 130 Canberra Crescent	Sembawang SB Forty-Seven	SB.47
HDB Pavilion Block 107 Canberra Street	Sembawang SB Forty-Eight	SB.48
HDB Pavilion Block 104 Canberra Street	Sembawang SB Forty-Eight	SB.48
Sembawang Community Club Hall Sembawang Road	Sembawang SB Fifty-Seven	SB.57

OVERSEAS POLL

The Poll at the following overseas polling stations will be held on the date and at the times specified below opposite the overseas polling station:

Overseas Polling Station	Date	Time
High Commission of the Republic of Singapore in London, United Kingdom	9 July 2020	8 a.m. to 8 p.m.
	(London)	(London)
Embassy of the Republic of Singapore in	9 July 2020	8 a.m. to 8 p.m.
Washington D.C., United States of America	(Washington D.C.)	(Washington D.C.)
Consulate-General of the Republic of	9 July 2020	8 a.m. to 8 p.m.
Singapore in Dubai, United Arab Emirates	(Dubai)	(Dubai)

Overseas Polling Station	Date	Time
Consulate-General of the Republic of	9 July 2020	8 a.m. to 8 p.m.
Singapore in San Francisco, United States of America	(San Francisco)	(San Francisco)
Consulate of the Republic of Singapore in	9 July 2020	8 a.m. to 8 p.m.
New York, United States of America	(New York)	(New York)
High Commission of the Republic of Singapore in Canberra, Australia	10 July 2020	8 a.m. to 8 p.m.
	(Canberra)	(Canberra)
Embassy of the Republic of Singapore in Tokyo, Japan	10 July 2020	8 a.m. to 8 p.m.
	(Tokyo)	(Tokyo)
Embassy of the Republic of Singapore in Beijing, People's Republic of China	10 July 2020	8 a.m. to 8 p.m.
	(Beijing)	(Beijing)
Consulate-General of the Republic of Singapore in Hong Kong	10 July 2020	8 a.m. to 8 p.m.
	(Hong Kong)	(Hong Kong)
Consulate-General of the Republic of Singapore in Shanghai, People's Republic of China	10 July 2020	8 a.m. to 8 p.m.
	(Shanghai)	(Shanghai)

The candidates for election in the above Electoral Division and their symbols, and their respective proposers and seconders are as follows:

Candidate	Symbol	Proposer	Seconder
Lim Wee Kiak		Sim Kin Chye	Tan Yan Boon
Mariam Jaafar			
Ong Ye Kung	(4)		
Poh Li San			
Vikram Nair	/		
Ng Chung Hon	_	Hoo Soh Gek	Chioh Seok Kim
Sathin s/o Ravindran			
Sebastian Teo			
Yadzeth Bin Hairis			
Yeo Tiong Boon	<u> </u>		

Dated 30 June 2020.

TAN MENG DUI Returning Officer, Singapore.

[ELD(E)/2-4 Vol. 5; AG/LEGIS/SL/218/2015/1 Vol. 5]