First published in the Government Gazette, Electronic Edition, on 30 June 2020 at 8.30 pm.

No. 1309 — PARLIAMENTARY ELECTIONS ACT (CHAPTER 218)

NOTICE OF CONTESTED ELECTION FOR THE ELECTORAL DIVISION OF YUHUA

NOTICE is given to the electors of the above Electoral Division that a Poll will be held for the Electoral Division as follows.

POLL IN SINGAPORE

The Poll in Singapore will be held on 10 July 2020. The Poll will open at 8 a.m. and close at 8 p.m. at the Polling Stations in the Electoral Division below:

Polling Stations	Polling Districts	
HDB Block 324 Void Deck Jurong East Street 31	Yuhua YH One	YH.01
HDB Pavilion Block 318B Jurong East Avenue 1	Yuhua YH Two	YH.02
Yuhua Community Club Hall Boon Lay Way	Yuhua YH Three	YH.03
Crest Secondary School Canteen Jurong East Street 24	Yuhua YH Four	YH.04
Yuhua Primary School Foyer Jurong East Street 24	Yuhua YH Five	YH.05
Yuhua Primary School Canteen Jurong East Street 24	Yuhua YH Six	YH.06
Fuhua Primary School Canteen (A) Jurong East Street 13	Yuhua YH Seven	YH.07
Fuhua Primary School Canteen (B) Jurong East Street 13	Yuhua YH Eight	YH.08

OVERSEAS POLL

The Poll at the following overseas polling stations will be held on the date and at the times specified below opposite the overseas polling station:

Overseas Polling Station	Date	Time
High Commission of the Republic of Singapore in London, United Kingdom	9 July 2020	8 a.m. to 8 p.m.
	(London)	(London)
Embassy of the Republic of Singapore in Washington D.C., United States of America	9 July 2020	8 a.m. to 8 p.m.
	(Washington D.C.)	(Washington D.C.)
Consulate-General of the Republic of Singapore in Dubai, United Arab Emirates	9 July 2020	8 a.m. to 8 p.m.
	(Dubai)	(Dubai)
Consulate-General of the Republic of Singapore in San Francisco, United States of America	9 July 2020	8 a.m. to 8 p.m.
	(San Francisco)	(San Francisco)
Consulate of the Republic of Singapore in New York, United States of America	9 July 2020	8 a.m. to 8 p.m.
	(New York)	(New York)
High Commission of the Republic of Singapore in Canberra, Australia	10 July 2020	8 a.m. to 8 p.m.
	(Canberra)	(Canberra)
Embassy of the Republic of Singapore in Tokyo, Japan	10 July 2020	8 a.m. to 8 p.m.
	(Tokyo)	(Tokyo)
Embassy of the Republic of Singapore in Beijing, People's Republic of China	10 July 2020	8 a.m. to 8 p.m.
	(Beijing)	(Beijing)
Consulate-General of the Republic of Singapore in Hong Kong	10 July 2020	8 a.m. to 8 p.m.
	(Hong Kong)	(Hong Kong)
Consulate-General of the Republic of Singapore in Shanghai, People's Republic of China	10 July 2020	8 a.m. to 8 p.m.
	(Shanghai)	(Shanghai)

The candidates for election in the above Electoral Division and their symbols, and their respective proposers and seconders are as follows:

Candidate	Symbol	Proposer	Seconder
Grace Fu Hai Yien	(Ong Eng Loon	Lim Choon Quee Thomas
Robin Low		Dzulkifli Loh Bin Johari	Ong Yuan Jun

Dated 30 June 2020.

TAN MENG DUI Returning Officer, Singapore.

[ELD(E)/2-4 Vol. 5; AG/LEGIS/SL/218/2015/1 Vol. 5]