First published in the Government Gazette, Electronic Edition, on 12 March 2020 at 5 pm.

No. 621 — PARLIAMENTARY ELECTIONS ACT (CHAPTER 218)

## ELECTORAL DIVISIONS — ALTERATION OF SUBDIVISION INTO POLLING DISTRICTS

Take notice that the Registration Officer has, under section 9(2) of the Parliamentary Elections Act, altered the subdivision (into polling districts) of the electoral divisions specified in the first column of the Schedule.

2. The distinguishing letters and numbers assigned to the new polling districts of an electoral division specified in the first column of the Schedule are set out opposite that electoral division in the second column of the Schedule.

3. Maps of the new polling districts of an electoral division specified in the first column of the Schedule —

- (a) are accessible on the Elections Department's website (at www.eld.gov.sg); and
- (b) are also available for inspection at the office of the Registration Officer, 11 Prinsep Link, Singapore 187949, during its operating hours.

4. *Gazette* Notification No. 448 published on 25 February 2019 is cancelled in relation to the electoral divisions of Ang Mo Kio, Bishan-Toa Payoh, Chua Chu Kang, Nee Soon, Pasir Ris-Punggol, Sembawang and Tampines.

## THE SCHEDULE

C

1 1

T. , 1

First column	Secona column
Name and Distinguishing Letters of Electoral Division	Distinguishing Letters and Numbers of Polling Districts
Ang Mo Kio AM	AM01, AM02, AM03, AM04, AM05, AM06, AM07, AM08, AM09, AM10, AM11, AM12, AM13, AM14, AM15, AM16, AM17, AM18, AM19, AM20, AM21, AM22, AM23, AM24, AM25, AM26, AM27, AM28, AM29, AM30, AM31, AM32, AM33, AM34, AM35, AM36, AM37, AM38, AM39, AM40, AM41, AM42, AM43, AM44, AM45, AM46, AM47, AM48, AM49, AM50, AM51, AM52, AM53, AM54, AM55, AM56, AM57, AM58, AM59, AM60, AM61, AM64,
	AM61, AM62, AM63, AM64

## THE SCHEDULE — continued

First column	Second column
Name and Distinguishing Letters of Electoral Division	Distinguishing Letters and Numbers of Polling Districts
Bishan-Toa Payoh BS	BS01, BS02, BS03, BS04, BS05, BS06, BS07, BS08, BS09, BS10, BS11, BS12, BS13, BS14, BS15, BS16, BS17, BS18, BS19, BS20, BS21, BS22, BS23, BS24, BS25, BS26, BS27, BS28, BS29, BS30, BS31, BS32, BS33, BS34, BS35, BS36, BS37, BS38, BS39, BS40, BS41, BS42, BS43, BS44
Chua Chu Kang CK	CK01, CK02, CK03, CK04, CK05, CK06, CK07, CK08, CK09, CK10, CK11, CK12, CK13, CK14, CK15, CK16, CK17, CK18, CK19, CK20, CK21, CK22, CK23, CK24, CK25, CK26, CK27, CK28, CK29, CK30, CK31, CK32, CK33, CK34, CK35, CK36, CK37, CK38, CK39, CK40, CK41, CK42, CK43, CK44, CK45
Nee Soon NS	NS01, NS02, NS03, NS04, NS05, NS06, NS07, NS08, NS09, NS10, NS11, NS12, NS13, NS14, NS15, NS16, NS17, NS18, NS19, NS20, NS21, NS22, NS23, NS24, NS25, NS26, NS27, NS28, NS29, NS30, NS31, NS32, NS33, NS34, NS35, NS36, NS37, NS38, NS39, NS40, NS41, NS42, NS43, NS44, NS45, NS46
Pasir Ris-Punggol PN	PN01, PN02, PN03, PN04, PN05, PN06, PN07, PN08, PN09, PN10, PN11, PN12, PN13, PN14, PN15, PN16, PN17, PN18, PN19, PN20, PN21, PN22, PN23, PN24, PN25, PN26, PN27, PN28, PN29, PN30, PN31, PN32, PN33, PN34, PN35, PN36, PN37, PN38, PN39, PN40, PN41, PN42, PN43, PN44, PN45, PN46, PN47, PN48, PN49, PN50, PN51, PN52, PN53, PN54, PN55, PN56, PN57, PN58, PN59, PN60, PN61, PN62, PN63, PN64, PN65, PN66, PN67, PN68, PN69, PN70, PN71, PN72, PN73, PN74, PN75, PN76, PN77, PN78, PN79, PN80, PN81

## THE SCHEDULE — *continued*

First column	Second column
Name and Distinguishing Letters of Electoral Division	Distinguishing Letters and Numbers of Polling Districts
Sembawang SB	SB01, SB02, SB03, SB04, SB05, SB06, SB07, SB08, SB09, SB10, SB11, SB12, SB13, SB14, SB15, SB16, SB17, SB18, SB19, SB20, SB21, SB22, SB23, SB24, SB25, SB26, SB27, SB28, SB29, SB30, SB31, SB32, SB33, SB34, SB35, SB36, SB37, SB38, SB39, SB40, SB41, SB42, SB43, SB44, SB45, SB46, SB47, SB48, SB49, SB50, SB51, SB52, SB53, SB54, SB55, SB56, SB57, SB58, SB59
Tampines TM	TM01, TM02, TM03, TM04, TM05, TM06, TM07, TM08, TM09, TM10, TM11, TM12, TM13, TM14, TM15, TM16, TM17, TM18, TM19, TM20, TM21, TM22, TM23, TM24, TM25, TM26, TM27, TM28, TM29, TM30, TM31, TM32, TM33, TM34, TM35, TM36, TM37, TM38, TM39, TM40, TM41, TM42, TM43, TM44, TM45, TM46, TM47, TM48, TM49, TM50

Dated 12 March 2020.

KOH SIONG LING Registration Officer, Singapore.

[ELD (R)/1-1-1; AG/LEGIS/SL/218/2015/1 Vol. 4]